Trinity City Blues

Adventures in Trinity

The Trinity of Heroes have had a series of adventures since banding together. The adventure descriptions are organized into Volumes.


Volume 1

Volume 1 shows the formation of the Trinity of Heroes and the rise of superhuman threats, covering the Apex story arc.

Volume 2

Volume 2 has the trio facing several ancient threats that emerge in the present day.

Volume 3

Volume 3 has the Trinity dealing with traumatic experiences, new enemies and the looming threat of the Blackthorne Family.